Fashion Week, sidebar featured posts, Street Style
Comments 28

40 Shoes of New York

shoes of nyfw38 shoes of nyfw12 shoes of nyfw4Remember me bashing the scene at fashion weeks? Forget about that for the upcoming few minutes because we are going to look at photos of shoes. Lots and lots of shoes. All fancy, all worthy of their own photos taken. Céline, Altuzarra, Balenciaga, Fendi, Gucci, Zara, J.Crew, Alexander Wang and more… I’m going out shoe shopping y’all!

shoes of nyfw32

shoes of nyfw21

 

shoes of nyfw7

shoes of nyfw18

image sources: style.com, marie claire, the cut, refinery29, team peter stigter, vogue

28 Comments

  1. this is so cool….love the pic 39, the lady with the bike helmet…..it remains me my passion for biking. I am having white helmet too, love biking and running in high heels.

  2. ‘THE FASHION MEDLEY’ I have too just have to take this time to say How you are my absolute Favorite Blog OF ALL…You are better than a magazine & that my friend is a massive call cause I LOVE Magazine’s & all of their beauty that is now being replaced by i-pads..TOO SAD.
    So for on- line sources YOU ARE IT. And I Thank you

    NAT 🐱

  3. Pingback: 40 Shoes of New York | Half Way Heart

Leave a Reply

