Fashion Week, Make Up
Comments 14

Orange Is The New Red

07scene-gurung-slide-WG8S-jumbo img-rag-bone-_145835742475 00050h_426x639It really is, as approved by Rag&Bone and Prabal Gurung lately. And supported by many other shows, clearly shows that bright orange lips are the make up trend for the upcoming spring/summer 2014 season. Move over dark wine lips, we will have a less moody pout now.

00250h_426x639 Model (wearing REVLON makeup and Rag & Bone)image sources: interview mag, marie claire us, harper’s bazaar

 

14 Comments

  1. I love the title of this post! I just bought some orange batik color and am going to color a skirt. I hope it will be as orange as your first photo above. Sara

  2. Serenity says

    I love it! I think it looks great on us brunettes. I will definitely have to try it on me 🙂 Start a trend here in this little backwater city I live in 😀

Leave a comment