My Style
Comments 14

Marble Flower

tfmmarbleflower5.jpgtfmmarbleflower6.jpg tfmmarbleflower8.jpgIs it marble? Is it floral? One year down and I still don’t know what the hell that print is called, but I call it marble flower, and I LOOVE it. Besides; it has the side slits which is perfect for fubsies like me aand it goes great with my new ALDO peep toe booties – which I thought I couldn’t be able to wear for some time. Thank god for Montreal’s “I’m kinda like summer but I’m not so much” weather, it’s like heaven out here. Remind me these words in 3 months please, when I’m cursing the day I’ve moved here.

tfmmarbleflower.jpg tfmmarbleflower7.jpg tfmmarbleflower2.jpg tfmmarbleflower3.jpgRibbed white batwing top Zara (see similar style here)

Floral print shorts Topshop (see similar style here)

Black peep toe booties ALDO (see similar styles here and here)

Bag Zara

Necklace Vintage (see similar here, here and here)


14 Comments

  1. Love your necklace! Such a great piece. Thank you for sharing!

    xx
    youngmildandfree.wordpress.com

  2. Love your outfit.. 🙂 can definitely wear something similar to yours here in singapore.. 🙂 love that necklace too. . 🙂

Leave a Reply

