My Style
Comments 25

Southern Girl

tfmvac2.jpgtfmvac7.jpg tfmvac5.jpgI’m definately not southern whatsoever; I was born in the moors of Ankara (mid Turkey) and lived there until my 20’s. Then I moved to Milan, more north and then to Montréal – in the heart of Canada. But luckily, I’ve been able to go on vacations to the southern Turkey every year, sometimes for 2 times – once with friends and once with family. The coast of Turkey is inexplicable, you have to see it to believe it. The turquoise of the sea, the million shades of trees on the islands and mountains. And by travelling with a boat, it’s nature overload. I’m usually looking like crap but on the nights we have meals at fancy restaurants I dress up. BTW you should have seen me on that deck with those heels sticking in between wood pieces.

tfmvac.jpg tfmvac4.jpg tfmvac6.jpg Fringed rose print cardigan Zara

White tee Mango

Denim shorts H&M

White lace peep toe booties H&M

25 Comments

  1. Love love love everything about this look! The cropped shorts, and the floral shawl works so effortlessly together. This outfit says chic without trying to hard, kind of like the way you get dressed on a breezy sunday for brunch and your surprise yourself on how put together you are. Great look! You should join the 1st Class Fashion Network. Its a new social network where the community photo shares their daily outfits, encapsulating fashion and trends of everyday people like yourself. Not to mention, you could earn a first class roundtrip ticket to anywhere in the world, all for promoting your personal style. Check out the site! & Keep stylin on em ;-)Cheers,

  2. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I’m hoping to
    provide one thing back and aid others such as you
    helped me.

Leave a Reply

