Interior
Comments 6

Hard Workers

industrial15industrial20 industrial22I discovered my love for industrial decor when I found myself drooling in front of the window of a vintage furniture store in Montreal. As much as I dislike lofts or too mechanical or minimal interiors, I love to blend natural textures with industrial furnitures. French industrial mirrors and cage chairs are on my must have list for the new home and I’m still hunting for the perfect lamp. Metal stools, towel bars and shelves, magazine racks and pot racks are all on my list and can be found on Etsy. How can people do this decorating thing without going crazy?

image sources: (i hate to do this but) pinterest, two fold la

6 Comments

  1. fashiondelivers says

    The decor is just so amazing ,an inspiration i can pick for my house.

  2. Pingback: Stop weaving and see how the pattern improves | HomeRefiner

Leave a Reply

