My Style
Comments 7

Bohemian Rhapsody

tfmgrid2.jpg tfmgrid5.jpg tfmgrid10.jpgWhat the hell is bohemian about this outfit, you  might ask. This is the most boho I could ever get; a midriff, plaid wide leg trousers, maxi cardigan AND weird silver jewelry all at the same time? C’mon. I mean I know I wear my whiter than clouds on a blue sky pumps but let’s imagine they are some kind of flatforms and my outfit is more shabby – I think we’re there. (And if you look at my trousers long enough you can see little black dots – tried and tested.)

tfmgrid7.jpg tfmgrid4.jpg tfmgrid6.jpg tfmgrid1.jpgTurtle neck crop sweater – Zara

Camel mohair maxi cardigan – Topshop

Plaid wide leg trousers – Asos

White pumps – Zara

Silver choker – from a boutique in Paris

Huge pendant necklace – Forever21

7 Comments

  1. Love the whole look but those trousers…LOVE LOVE LOVE! Can’t say I’ve ever thought of a pair of high-wasited checked pants before but they are on my wish-list now!
    Just started following you…

Leave a Reply

