My Style
Comments 6

Big In Japan

tfmjapan5a.jpgtfmjapan7.jpg tfmjapan18When I planned this outfit in my head for friday night I had it all figured out, but just as I was uploading the photos to the post (after naming it big in japan) I realised that something is missing because I didn’t feel like it looks so orient inspired. I’ve had these pair of fringe fan earrings for over a year now and I’m totally in love with them, which I bought from Norwegian Wood and could only wear once or twice but everytime my best friend wore them it caused a lot of stir. They could have been perfect for this look but that’s my problem: I have so many things in my closet as well as my jewelry boxes that I often forget something even if I planned it beforehand.

Anyway, I put an image of the earring so click through too see the rest of the post and please imagine me wearing them minus the necklaces; I swear the whole thing looked better that way. (This is why they say whiners are wieners.)

tfmjapan14.jpgtfmjapan16.jpg tfmjapan15.jpgfan earringsDeep V neck envelope shirt with floral print – Zara

Mint light blazer (old) – H&M

Asymetrical skirt (old) – Zara

White pumps (old) – Zara

Necklaces – Urban Outfitters

Fringe fan earrings (old) – Norwegian Wood

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

