Bridal, Fashion Week, Trends
Comments 8

Best Of Bridal Fashion Week 2014

weddinggowns2014Just when you thought that I was done with wedding dresses, boom! They make the Bridal Fashion Week and I’m going crazy again. It was so hard for me to find all the dresses in one place, so I thought if would be nice for everyone if I gather all my favourite dresses for the following wedding season – it will be too late for me but I’m sure there are hundreds of future brides out there that have began their search already. It even helps me with the detail inspiration such as veils, bouquets, hairs and more.

Don’t expect to find regular princess gowns here; as you know my style I favorited the most edgy, glamourous, romantic or bold gowns. From Angel Sanchez to Monique Lhuillier, Oscar de la Renta to Temperley, Theia to Vera Wang – click through to see them and weep. (And click here to see my very recent wedding dress shopping guide!)

image source: wwd

8 Comments

  1. BLYSS chocolate says

    helpful yes! am getting married in 5 weeks and again in 5 months and have NO dress concept organised yet! thanks!

  2. supportthebride says

    Love, Love, Love! I’ve still not posted my piece on bridal fashion week. So many dresses to choose from.
    Love your selection. Keep an eye out for mine and see if you agree<3

  3. Pingback: Two Hot Coffees

  4. Pingback: Say Yes to the Mess: My Day with Randy Fenoli |

Leave a Reply

