My Style
Comments 12

Military Man

military3.jpg military8.jpg military12.jpgYet another excuse to wear boyfriend’s jackets; “I’m channeling the military look honey, I need something boyish!”. Actually we were together when he bought this and when he first showed it to me and asked me if he should buy it, I was already imagining my own outfits. Am I the worst girlfriend or what? He looks really cute in it though, really.

The reason I’m Michael Jacksoning in the photos is simply because I wasn’t so pretty that day. I bet you all have days when you look radiant in photos and others which are simply not “your days”. And my shoes do really look good while moonwalking. (They’re my new spring favourites.)

military9.jpg military10.jpg military13.jpgTriangle print t-shirt Choies

Khaki jacket H&M (mens)

Pu leggings Stradivarius

Black point toe flats Topshop

Multi-color  leopard print bag Zara

Nametag chain necklace Asos

Black cap H&M

12 Comments

  1. Pingback: Military Man | FRANTIC

Leave a Reply

