Shopping, Street Style
Comments 31

Giveaway Monday

photo2 giveaway2.jpg fI always like little gestures that make Mondays just a tad more bearable. A funny photo, some good news, a call from a friend you haven’t heard from a long time orrr a fashionable giveaway!

My very first giveaway is this lovely gray origami mini skirt from Choies in size small, a skirt I’ve lusted after for so long (it was sold out but luckily I managed to find it) and now I want to share the joy of owning it with a lucky reader.

All you have to do is:

1) Follow The Fashion Medley on Bloglovin or me on Pinterest

2) Follow The Fashion Medley on Facebook or Twitter (this is optional but I’m going to announce the winner there, so it’s better if you do)

3) Leave a comment with your name and e-mail address

For additional entries, reblog this contest or tweet about it with a mention to @fashionmedley.

The winner will be announced on 26th April. Contest is worldwide and I’ll choose the winner randomly with the number generator.

Good Luck!

The winner of the giveaway is Molliallana, according to the random number generator! (I’ve counted all reblogs and twitter shares – unfortunately I wasn’t able to add the comments without e-mails)

Congrats Molli!

number

And just some lovely ladies rocking the skirt, just in case you are wondering how it looks in real life!adenorah121 3578aa093e5cfcbb9c29eafa770b2dfdimage sources: first image is mine, second is from choies, street style photos from adenorah, blame it on fashion, connected to fashion

31 Comments

  1. I just signed up to follow your blog on Bloglovin, Facebook, and on Twitter (@fortheknitofit). I’m new to it, but I love your blog!
    Ana
    stasiamb(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. szappanbubi says

    I love this skirt! love this minimalistic design of it 🙂

    Szabina Luzics
    porcukorborso at gmail dot com

    thanks*

  3. I am not sure I can pull such an edgy skirt in real life, but I’d love risk it!

    Pinterest follower @ningfathia
    Bloglovin @babalisme
    Facebook like @ningfathia

    Email babalisme at yahoo dot com

  4. Hello!
    I don’t partecipate to giveaway usually, but I really love this skirt! So I’m in 🙂
    I’m following you on bloglovin and on twitter!
    Have a nice day
    X

Leave a Reply

