My Style
Comments 9

Pink is My Favourite Crayon

tfmpink.jpg tfmpink7.jpg tfmpink8.jpg

I took these photos last week when the weather was really really mid winter-spring. Really. There were 5 brief hours of sunshine and warm breeze – I admit I went a little overboard, but you have to understand that I’m about to lose my mind here. I come from a mild climate and obviously can not survive the Canadian winter. Don’t be surprised if I hibernate next year. Anyways, I needed an excuse to finally wear my pink felt jacket – à la Chloé – not as a layer but as a proper outerwear. Normally my wardrobe consists of black, white and grays but it seems that I always turn to pink whenever I need a little sugar.

tfmpink9.jpg tfmpink10.jpg

H&M pink jacket, Zara white ribbed sweater & bag, Need Supply sheer shirt, Stradivarius jeans & boots, Topshop mirror sunglasses

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

