My Style
Comments 13

Rumpelstiltskin

tfmwhite.jpgtfmwhite2a.jpg tfmwhite6.jpg Everytime I wear my hair up like this I feel like a little imp (I think my abnormally long nose also has something to do with it) and what would I name myself other than my favourite antagonist Rumpelstiltskin, right? In one of my previous posts I expressed my fascination with all white clothing in winter and told that I will give it a shot once I receive my dreamy Calvin Klein coat. Keeping my promise!

tfmwhite3.jpg tfmwhite4.jpg tfmwhiteglasses.jpg tfmwhite5.jpg

Calvin Klein vintage ivory coat (bought from this ebay shop), Oysho white mohair sweater, H&M light pink jacket, Stradivarius white jeans, Topshop boots, Zara bag&sunnies, ASOS rings (more on them later!)

13 Comments

  1. Pingback: z czym nosić na wiosnę krótkie kowbojki ? | Blog personal shopperki

Leave a Reply

