My Style
Comments 9

A Divided Orange

tfmorange3b.jpg tfmorange4.jpg tfmorange6.jpgWhen I first saw this orange trend emerging at the beginning of the fashion month; I placed a huge bet againts myself because I knew that it was a matter of time before I’d give in and hit downtown, desperately seeking the perfect tone of “orange” beanie. As a person who has some sort of color and print phobia (you don’t know how many times I tried to face my fear, its useless), a bright beanie is a savior in these depressing – even more boring than my clothes’ colors – weather. Next step: a colorful bag. Or any new bag for that matter, this one is about to fall into pieces.

tfmorange2a.jpgtfmorangea.jpg tfmorange8.jpg

White cableknit sweater & boyfriend jeans Mango, boots Topshop, belt & coat Vintage, bag Zara, beanie Urban Outfitters

9 Comments

  1. seamplicityy says

    Love this outfit with the beanie as a nice pop of color!!

Leave a Reply

