My Style
Comments 2

The Unbearable Weirdness of My Arms

I will never understand how some women are BORN cool. No matter what I wear, what I do, how I stand and look – I can never have that “oh I just put on the first thing I found” “I am part French btw and am a photograper/artist/curator or a freelance writer” look. Instead I look  – by all means – really uncomfortable trying to hold the thing on my shoulders. Only if I smoked to show the world that I have arms but yet again thats another minus on my part. I was born to be healthy and humble.

Here.. It’s much better like this.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

