My Style
Leave a Comment

Why Is It Still So Cold?

Or it probably isn’t but I am still on winter mode whenever I am going outside. And I have more things to do than ever; projects, interviews, articles… etc, so much for a person who even forgets to make a simple phone call. I am handling them though, I choose to work freelance which means you either have no job or 10 jobs all at once. My shirt-dress thingy, cropped sweater and trousers are from H&M, wedge laceups are from Zara.

Leave a Reply

