Jewellery, My Style
Leave a Comment

Flowers in the Window

I have been struggling with a terrible flu ever since I came back from Paris, couldn’t move out of my bed let alone my house for the entire weekend. Luckily I got over it (pretty much) quickly and I went out today to meet my friends, one of whom just got back from the obligatory military service. Shivery nights, sneezing waaaay too much resulted in me covering up every little bit of myself, but I wanted to add some joy – hence my favourite H&M floral trousers. I can literally wear them everyday, everyday!

Leave a Reply

