My Style
Comments 2

Rive Droite to Rive Gauche

This is another one of my DIY projects; a leather sleeved military jacket created by putting on a khaki vest over my beloved Kate Moss for Topshop leather jacket. (Its been almost 5 years, I still love it like the first day) I know the edges of the leather is showing from the inside but still better than paying through the nose for a Zara coat which I probably will wear only 4 or 5 times. My dress is Topshop as well.

We walked for 6 hours straight today; starting from Opéra as always to Beaubourg and Les Halles passing through Rue Montmartre (its a lovely street!) saw Centre Georges Pompidou, continued to St Michel, Jardin du Luxembourg – Rue Sevres, Rue du Vieux Colombier, St Sulpice, Rue Bonaparte… got tired of writing, image how my feet feel. Last 2 days and tomorrow Marais time!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

