My Style
Comments 7

Jardin des Tuileries

I’ve always wanted to take a blogger picture on the dusty roads of Jardin des Tuileries, afterall its a fashion week tradition. My outfit is as blah as it can be, but I got my picture and thats fine. (I wasnt’t just walking around, I was headed to Musée D’orsay – being able to see Starry Night over the Rhone before you die is a privilage, I tell you) Zara dress & Vintage cardigan & H&M necklace. The last picture is when I was drooling infront of jeweller windows at Place Vendome.

7 Comments

    • haha thanks so much, its just everytime I wear ballet flats I think my outfit is “blah” 🙂 this doesn’t change the fact that I wear them %90 of the time though :p

Leave a Reply

