My Style
Leave a Comment

Versatile Dressing Fail

In my home town, the weather can get upto 30°C in the afternoon whereas always drops down to circa 15°C at night, which forces people to learn how to dress versatile. The usual cure is to wear a tee and cosy up in a cardigan when needed. I am no usual person. I am an idiot who wore a fur vest over a tee which neither helped me during the daytime nor when the darkness descended. Luckily it wasn’t such a hot day.

I don’t know whats the deal with me and animals. Or how I always end up canoodling one no matter where I am.

Leave a Reply

