Jewellery, My Style
Leave a Comment

Bling Show

My arms today; I particularly avoid using the -you know- term for lets say the jungle of bracelets and bangles etc, because as a former lawyer I know that the afore-not-mentioned term is legally owned by Leandra Medine – aka The Man Repeller, and one should not use it without crediting her. I don’t think a lot of bloggers or sites in general are aware of this situation. Though now that I credited her I think I can use the term. Anyways, I like to dress up my arms when I don’t feel like jewelling up any other part of my body.

Watch from Urban Outfitters, worm cuff from Mr Kate, chains are vintage, spike bracelet from ASOS, rhinestone and the snake looking clasp are from a local jewelry shop, the metal pyramid spike cuff is from GPSHardware

Leave a Reply

